Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Thread: DFW petite Freak Ready to rock your world!

Verified Companion

DFW petite Freak Ready to rock your world!

IMG_0241.jpgHello Handsome! My name is Valeria I am a 20 years young, 5 feet tall, Local Latina and I?m here to provide an Unforgettable experience in a judgement free zone! I like to think of myself as a Sex therapist I want to cater to your well being through sexual healing No matter the style you prefer. I?m very Versatile 😘. I love to dress up and be admired! I?ll provide a surreal experience. Whether you want something casual, to dominate, or be dominated, I am the girl for you! Pm me for verification to book me soon! I?m 100% independent and Love the freedom I have just by sharing my youthful energy with you lovely men!
    GFE: LFK, DFK, BBBJ, CIM, BLS, DATY, DATO.
    Rates : 250hh 300h 3501.5h 4002hr Overnights available & Outcall +$50
    My rates are exclusively for my time and strictly for companionship only and no solicitation is implied. In the meantime, enjoy this tease! 💋 Xoxo, Val.
    https://www.dropbox.com/scl/fo/xeqxi...alqi0xt6x&dl=0 Attachment 1381962

Verified Hobbyist BCD
    Welcome to OH2 Valeria! Glad to see you here! It was a pleasure meeting you recently! I look forward to it again!

Guys, I have seen this girl! She is legit and an absolute great time; as sweet as they come! I have seen her twice now, and going to do a detailed review in a day or so. I?ll also send in a vouch for her.
    Live and let others live.

P411 Lifetime Member & Verified with 30 Okays. PacePro Verified Member. OH2 Verified Member. ECCIE Premium, TER Premium. Private Delights Vouched Member with Provider Responses. Will Write Detailed & Entertaining Reviews (with consent, cos I respect a Provider’s privacy) if the Experience is Good!

Verified Companion
    Thank you CKJAmore! It was a pleasure to see you as well! I?m excited to be here. Cheers to A new beginning in my journey joining the Hobby! Xoxo, Val.