Thread: petite tattooed blondie w/ UNFORGETTABLE ass. NEW2ATX

Registered Female (Not Verified) Companion Karleykay's Avatar

petite tattooed blondie w/ UNFORGETTABLE ass. NEW2ATX

Hey gentlemen...
    I just relocated to atx in June from Denver. I've been back and forth a lot between the two cities bc I established a decent amount of regulars who love to see me regularly but I'm taking sometime to get settled into my new ATX apartment and hoping to establish the same clientele I had in Denver here in ATX since it is now my new home. A little bit about me...
    I'm in my late twenties but look like early/mid twenties... I am 420 friendly. Petite with an amazing, tight body and unforgettable ASSets ;)
    I am new to the SW industry (started in Late march/early April) I have active ads on slixa, megapersonals and tryst... PD & eros pending.. I also have reviews on ter 383125.
    with enough notice i can be available whenever... Incalls/outcalls available. New clients must verify & pay deposit...
    DONATIONS: incall/outcall
    qv 200 (incall only) 15 mins or less
    30 mins 300/350
    45 mins 400/450
    60 mins 500/550
    90 mins 700/750

I am a plan ahead type of girl... so i'm offering a prebooking summer special $20 off if you book 48+ hours in advance <3
    I may charge a $50 last minute booking fee for appointments w/ less than 2 hours notice

verification process: NO FACETIME CALLS ACCEPTED FOR VERIFICATION - does not verify your indentity whatsoever...
    Screening: Full name, age, race and a selfie holding up peace sign. Then one of the following options A) a pic of your ID (feel free to black out info I only need DOB, photo and name visible for screening) B) linkedin or facebook link (MUST be active for at least 3 years and have a profile picture)